Team Bourgon RE/MAX is proud to present its unique real estate auction service. Of increasing popularity in major centers, this method of accelerated marketing is actually one of the oldest selling techniques. In a few lines here, we present the main applications of this service but if you have interest, we recommend an appointment in person in order to better understand all the benefits.

WHO IS THIS SERVICE FOR?
Any person or company wishing to dispose quickly of a property at its fair market value. Whether any land, income property, a business or a luxury home, there are many motivations: moving to a retirement homes, divorce and property splits, running out of business, notice of bank recovery, health problems, or just the sale of an immovable  having dragged too long on the market.

WHAT IS THE METHOD?
With an exceptional ad campaing, we gather the most potential buyers in a particular place and time in order to create competition for the purchase of the property. The traditional method of selling real estate is to display a selling price and expect a trading down. In contrast, our accelerated sales process usually ends in a sale at higher price than the listing value. Reaching more leads and imposing a deadline creates emergency among interested buyers. Registered prospects are certainly the most interested buyers. The fact that they are placed in competition at a specific time allows us to hope for a sale at fair market value. Prospects must present a proof of financial qualification to participate in the auction.

PEACE OF MIND:
A faster transaction allows the owner to save important maintenance expenses: property taxes, regular maintenance and repairs, energy, insurance, mortgage interest and other charges. Although there are no fee payable by the seller, the legal protections are in place. Our service is governed by the self-regulatory organization of the Québec Real Estate Brokerage (OACIQ) and our liability insurance is in force in the same way as in a traditional real estate transaction. We also adhere to the code of ethics of our professional association, the National Auctioneers Association (NAA). Our experience and training are your guarantee of a professional and efficient service.

95 queries in 0.604 seconds.
About this site
Tools

L’Équipe Bourgon RE/MAX est heureuse de vous présenter son service d’encan immobilier unique en région. De popularité sans cesse grandissante dans les grands centres, cette méthode de mise en marché accélérée est en fait l’une des techniques de vente des plus anciennes. En ces quelques lignes, nous exposons les applications principales de ce service mais vous proposons de prendre rendez-vous afin de mieux apprécier tous les avantages. 

 
À QUI S’ADRESSE CE SERVICE?
Toute personne ou entreprise souhaitant se départir rapidement d’un bien immobilier à sa juste valeur marchande. Qu’il s’agisse d’un terrain, d’un immeuble à revenus, d’un commerce ou d’une résidence de prestige, les motivations sont nombreuses: départ en maison de retraite, divorce et séparation des biens, abandon des affaires, successions, préavis de reprise bancaire, perte de santé, besoin en liquidités, ou tout simplement, la vente d’un immeuble ayant trop longtemps traîné sur le marché. 
 
EN QUOI CONSISTE CETTE MÉTHODE?
Grâce à une mise en marché exceptionnelle et condensée, nous réunissons le plus d’acheteurs potentiels qu’il nous est possible en un lieu et une date donnée afin de les mettre en compétition pour l’achat du bien immobilier. La méthode de vente immobilière traditionnelle consiste à afficher un prix de vente et à s’attendre à une négociation à la baisse. À l’opposé, notre procédé de vente accélérée se termine généralement par une vente à un prix supérieur à celui annoncé. Le fait d’atteindre plus de prospects et d’imposer une date butoir, crée chez les acheteurs un effet d’urgence. Les priseurs inscrits représentent certainement la clientèle la plus intéressée par l’immeuble offert. Le fait qu’ils soient placés en compétition à un moment précis nous permet d’espérer une vente à la juste valeur marchande. Ces derniers doivent aussi nous présenter une preuve de qualification financière afin de participer à l’encan.  
 
TRANQUILITÉ D’ESPRIT:
En concluant plus rapidement une transaction, d’importants frais de maintien sont épargnés: impôts fonciers, entretien régulier et réparations, charges d’énergie, assurances, intérêts sur hypothèque et autres. Malgré qu’il n’y ait aucune rétribution à payer pour le vendeur, les protections légales sont en vigueur. Notre service est régi par l’Organisme d’autoréglementation du courtage immobilier du Québec (l’OACIQ) et notre assurance responsabilité est en force au même titre que lors d’une transaction immobilière traditionnelle. Nous adhérons également au code d’éthique de notre association professionnelle, la National Auctioneers Association (NAA). L’expérience et la formation dont bénéficie l’Équipe Bourgon est votre gage d’un service professionnel et efficace.
95 queries in 0,762 seconds.
À propos de ce site
Outils