Team Bourgon, a multidisciplinary group of six brokers, draws on more than 30 years of real estate experience in the Eastern Townships, and has over 150 years of combined sales and representation experience. The marketing and sale of country houses, waterfront properties, second homes and condos are a specialty of the team. Over the years, team members have acquired a great expertise in the area interms of lake quality, regulations and standards specific to waterfront properties and the many aspects relating to the ownership of a country residence. With over a thousand transactions under its belt, Team Bourgon Team is geared to advise its clients with confidence, professionalism and efficiency. Its territory covers the entire MRC of Memphremagog, the metropolitan region of Sherbrooke and the Eastern Townships. Team Bourgon’s brokers have in-depth knowledge of the real estate developments and the many lakes and attractions in the region, an important asset for any buyer looking for the ideal property. The team's six brokers are licensed by the OACIQ, members of the Canadian Real Estate Association, and the Real Estate Board on the Eastern Townships and Central Quebec:

Richard Bourgon, chartered real estate broker, has been in real estate brokerage for thirty years already, enjoys a spotless reputation and an impeccable disciplinary record earning him great respect and precious collaboration from his peers. Over the years, he has accumulated an impressive number of hours of continuing education. He also sat on the Board of Directors of the Eastern Townships Real Estate Board. Often recognized for his performance, Richard is part of the RE/MAX International Hall of Fame, which brings together the best RE/MAX brokers around the world. His field knowledge is second to none. You may contact Richard at 819 843-2774, extension 227 or at richard@bourgon.com

You may contact Richard at 819 843-2774, ext. 227 or at richard@bourgon.com


David Bourgon, residential and commercial real estate broker and auctioneer, counts on on thirty years of experience in sales and marketing. He has given several conferences and sales training during his career. Appreciated by his peers, he is currently President of the Real Estate Board of the Eastern Townships and Central Quebec. David has worked for ten years in the United States in market development and holds an American equivalent of ‘Bachelor in Arts of Marketing’. He is one of the few brokers in Quebec to hold a National Auctioneer Association’s real estate auctioneer training certificate.

You may contact David at 819 843-2774, ext. 225 or at david@bourgon.com


Charles Thibault, residential real estate broker, also has 30 years of sales and representation experience. He joined the ranks of Team Bourgon in 2015 after completing intensive training at the Collège de l'Immobilier du Québec under the new Quebec Real Estate Brokerage Act. Well known and appreciated in the region, he has distinguished himself by achieving the highest standards of customer satisfaction for 19 consecutive years at the service of one of the largest car dealers in the Eastern Townships. Recognized for its flawless commercial practice and its integrity, he will thus help to secure all your real estate projects.

You may contact Charles at 819 843-2774, ext. 226 or at charles@bourgon.com


Julie Toutant, residential and commercial real estate broker, for almost 10 years with RE/MAX and 25 years of experience in interior design and home staging, she knows how to present a property from its best angle. With creativity and passion, in respect for your environment, Julie’s services stimulate the imagination of buyers by presenting living environments closer to current trends. Home staging contributes to attractive photographs, stimulates potential buyers, and helps to justify the full value of your property. Attentive to the needs of buyers, she is recognized for her patience and motivation to carry out her clients' projects.

You may contact Julie at 819 843-2774, ext. 229 or at julie.toutant@bourgon.com


Sandra Lebeau, residential real estate broker, has joined Team Bourgon after having successfully completed the residential and commercial real estate brokerage programs of the Collège immobilier du Québec. Sandra also holds a master's degree in education from the University of Sherbrooke and is the founder and president of a avant-garde linguistic center, still operational in the Eastern Townships and in the Montérégie region. With the concern of carrying out all types of real estate projects according to the rules of the art, she puts forward the priorities of our selling and buying customers thanks to her knowledge, negotiating skills and the many tools we have.

You may contact Sandra at 450 523-IMMO, ext. 228 or at sandra.lebeau@bourgon.com


Karine Lemelin, residential real estate broker, is also the Marketing and Sales Coordinator for Team Bourgon. With 18 years of experience with a well-established advertising agency, and holding a real estate brokerage permit, she expertly manages the operations of Team Bourgon to ensure optimal visibility. and diligent follow-up for sellers, as well as harmonious and successful transaction for buyers. Karine's thoroughness and organizational skills guarantee exceptional service for our customers.

You may contact Karine at 819 843-2774, ext. 224 or at karine@bourgon.com

 

Your six brokers are perfectly bilingual.
The main strengths of the team:
EXPERIENCE | AVAILABILITY | RIGOR | PERSONALITIES

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by DAVID BOURGON and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

About this site
Tools

L’Équipe Bourgon, un groupe multidisciplinaire de six courtiers, s’appuie sur plus de 30 ans d’expérience en immobilier dans les Cantons de l’Est, et compte plus de 150 ans d’expérience combinée en vente et représentation. La mise en marché et la vente de maisons de campagne, propriétés riveraines, résidences secondaires et condos sont une spécialité de l’équipe. Au fil des ans, les équipiers ont acquis une expertise particulière sur le territoire en matière de qualité des lacs, de réglementation et normes spécifiques aux propriétés riveraines et des nombreux aspects relatifs à la propriété d’une résidence de campagne. Avec plus d’un millier de transactions à son actif, l’Équipe Bourgon est en mesure de conseiller sa clientèle avec assurance, professionnalisme et efficacité. Son territoire s’étend sur toute la MRC de Memphrémagog, la RM de Sherbrooke et les Cantons de l’Est. Les courtiers de l’Équipe Bourgon jouissent d’une connaissance approfondie des développements immobiliers et des nombreux plans d’eau et attraits de la région, un atout important pour tout acheteur à la recherche de la propriété idéale. Les six courtiers de l’équipe sont titulaires de permis de l’OACIQ, membres de l’Association canadienne de l’immeuble, et de la Chambre immobilière de l’Estrie et du Centre du Québec :

Richard Bourgon, courtier immobilier agréé, depuis déjà trente ans en courtage immobilier, bénéficie d’une réputation sans tache et d’un dossier disciplinaire impeccable lui valant un grand respect et une collaboration précieuse de la part de ses pairs. Au fil des ans, il a cumulé un nombre impressionnant d’heures de formation continue. Il a également siégé sur le Conseil d’administration de la Chambre immobilière de l’Estrie. Maintes fois reconnu pour ses performances, Richard fait partie du Temple de la Renommée de RE/MAX International regroupant les meilleurs courtiers RE/MAX à travers le monde. Sa connaissance du terrain n’a pas d’égal.

Contactez Richard au 819 843-2774, poste 227 ou à richard@bourgon.com


David Bourgon, courtier et encanteur immobilier résidentiel et commercial, s’appuie sur trente années d’expérience en vente et mise en marché. Il a donné plusieurs conférences et cours de vente au cours de sa carrière. Apprécié de ses pairs, Il est actuellement président de la Chambre immobilière de l’Estrie et du Centre du Québec. David a travaillé une dizaine d’années aux États-Unis en développement de marchés et détient une équivalence américaine de ‘Bachelor in Arts of Marketing’. Il est l’un des rares courtiers au Québec à détenir une attestation de formation d’encanteur immobilier la National Auctioneer Association. David a été intronisé au Temple de la Renommée de RE/MAX International en 2018, rejoignant lui aussi ce groupe sélect de courtiers RE/MAX à travers le monde dans plus de 120 pays.

Contactez David au 819 843-2774, poste 225 ou à david@bourgon.com


Charles Thibault, courtier immobilier résidentiel, compte également 30 ans d’expérience en vente et représentation. Il a joint les rangs de l’Équipe Bourgon en 2015 après avoir complété la formation intensive du Collège de l’Immobilier du Québec sous la nouvelle Loi sur le Courtage Immobilier du Québec. Bien connu et apprécié dans la région, il a su se démarquer en atteignant les plus hauts standards de satisfaction de la clientèle durant 19 années consécutives au service de l’un des plus grands concessionnaires automobiles des Cantons de l’Est. Reconnu pour sa pratique commerciale sans faille et son intégrité, il contribuera ainsi à sécuriser vos projets immobiliers.

Contactez Charles au 819 843-2774, poste 226 ou à charles@bourgon.com


Julie Toutant, courtier immobilier résidentiel et commercial, depuis bientôt 10 ans chez RE/MAX, avec 25 années d’expérience en décoration intérieure et en valorisation résidentielle (home staging). Julie sait présenter une propriété sous son meilleur angle. Avec créativité et passion, en tout respect de votre environnement, ses services permettent de stimuler l’imagination des acheteurs en leur proposant un milieu de vie plus près des tendances actuelles. Ce service favorise des photographies attirantes, stimule les "coups de cœur" des acheteurs potentiels, et contribue à justifier la pleine valeur de votre propriété. Attentive aux besoins des acheteurs, elle est reconnue pour sa patience et sa motivation à réaliser les projets de ses clients.

Contactez Julie au 819 843-2774, poste 229 ou à julie.toutant@bourgon.com


Sandra Lebeau, courtier immobilier résidentiel, a joint les rangs de l’Équipe Bourgon après avoir complété avec brio les programmes de courtage immobilier résidentiel et commercial du Collège immobilier du Québec. Titulaire d’une maîtrise en éducation à l’Université de Sherbrooke, Sandra est fondatrice et présidente d’un centre linguistique d’avant-garde, toujours opérationnel dans les Cantons de l’Est et en Montérégie. Avec le souci de mener à terme tous les types de projets immobiliers selon les règles de l’art, elle met de l’avant les priorités des clients vendeurs et acheteurs grâce à ses compétences, ses talents de négociatrice et les nombreux outils dont nous disposons.

Contactez Sandra au 450 523-IMMO, poste 228 ou à sandra.lebeau@bourgon.com


Karine Lemelin, courtier immobilier résidentiel, est également coordonnatrice de la mise en marché et des ventes de l’Équipe Bourgon. Forte de ses 18 années d’expérience à ce titre au sein d’une agence publicitaire bien établie, et titulaire d’un permis de courtage immobilier, elle dirige de main de maître les opérations de l’Équipe Bourgon afin d’assurer une visibilité optimale et un suivi assidu aux vendeurs, et une transaction harmonieuse et réussie pour les acheteurs. La rigueur de Karine et son sens de l’organisation sont gage d’un service exceptionnel pour notre clientèle.

Contactez Karine au 819 843-2774, poste 224 ou à karine@bourgon.com

 

Vos six courtiers sont aussi très sympathiques et parfaitement bilingues!
Les forces principales de l’équipe:
EXPÉRIENCE | DISPONIBILITÉ | RIGUEUR | PERSONNALITÉS

Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par DAVID BOURGON. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

À propos de ce site
Outils